SLSA has 18 registered members

Media law

Ksenia Bakina

Queen Mary University of London

Peter Coe

Aston University (PhD candidate at University of Leeds)

Ruth Flaherty

University of East Anglia

Holly Hancock

University of East Anglia


University of Salford

Jeremy Marshall

University of Liverpool

Catherine W Ng

University of Aberdeen

Guido Noto La Diega

Northumbria University

Oladapo Omonijo

---- --- -- - - -

Gaye Orr

University of Bournemouth

Karla Perez Portilla

West of Scotland Regional Equality Council

Elaine Quinn

Keele University

Ros Setterfield

University of Surrey

David Simpson


Liam Sunner

Maynooth University

Catherine Tuckwood

The Open University

Asma Vranaki

Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary, University of London

Chunxiao Zhang

University of Bristol